Eastern Cape

Eastern Cape2019-11-05T09:51:28+00:00

OR Tambo & Chris Hani Management Office

Ms Bukiwe Makaba

Physical Address: 34 Ostrich Street, Southernwood, Mthatha 5099
Tel: (047 5311407
Cell: 082 619 6606
E-mail: bukiwe.makaba@nhls.ac.za

Secretary

Bulelwa Vuke

Physical Address: 34 Ostrich Street, Southernwood, Mthatha 5099
Cell: 078 119 2229
Tel: 047 531 1312
E-mail: bulelwa.vuke@nhls.ac.za

Alfred Nzo & Joe Gqabi Management & Admin Office

Ms. Buyiswa Ndlebe (Business Manager)

Postal/Physical Address: 4 St. John’s Street, Kokstad, 4700
Tel: 039 727 4007
Fax: 039 727 4218
Cell: +2782 899 2351
E-mail: buyiswa.ndlebe@nhls.ac.za

Secretary

Ms Zama Dzanibe

Phone : 039 727 4007
E-mail: zama.dzanibe@nhls.ac.za

Nelson Mandela Academic Laboratories Complex

Mr Prince Mdlalose

Postal/Physical Address: Nelson Mandela Academic Hospital, Nelson Mandela Tertiary Lab, NHLS
Scissos Street, Fortgate, Mthatha 5100
Tel: 047 502 4189 /502 4922
Cell : 082 317 8393
Fax : 047 502 4051
E-mail: prince.mdlalose@nhls.ac.za

Secretary

Nabisa Mangali(Acting)

Phone : 047 502 4189
Cell : 073 877 6323
E-mail: Nelson Mandela Academic Lab
Fax : 047 502 4051

Nelson Mandela Bay & Sarah Baartman

Mr. Ighsaan Gamieldien

Physical Address: National Health Laboratory Service – PE Main Branch, 6th Floor
C/O Buckingham & Eastbourne Road, Mount Croix Central, Port Elizabeth, 6000
Tel: (041) 395 6158
Fax: (041) 3956147
Cell: 082 809 5287
E-mail: ighsaan.gamieldien@nhls.ac.za

Business Manager Secretary

Selloane Bridgette Molapo

Tel: 041 395 6159
Fax: 041 395 6147
Fax to email : 086 5290 029
Email: bridgette.molapo@nhls.ac.za

Buffalo City & Amathole

Nkosinathi Nkumane

Physical Address: NHLS Laboratory, Amalinda Drive, Amalinda, East London
Tel: (043) 701-6004
Fax: 0865203224
Cell: 0827377290
E-mail: nkosinathi.nkumane@nhls.ac.za

Business Manager Secretary

Nontobeko Mtshizana-Mketi

Tel: 0437016006
E-mail: nontobeko.mketi@nhls.ac.za